Delete your account
Last updated: 8 September 2026
Deleting your Anom account removes your account and all of the data associated with it: your contacts, reminders, notes, voice-captured details, photos, and your profile. This cannot be undone.
From inside the app
The fastest way. Open Anom and go to:
Settings→
My profile→
Account→
Delete account
You will be asked to confirm. Your account and data are deleted immediately after you confirm.
No longer have the app?
Request deletion here with the email address you signed up with. We will complete the deletion within 30 days and will not use the address for anything else.
We've received your request.
Deletion is completed within 30 days.
Prefer email? Send your request from the address you signed up with to support@anom.app.